List of members of school managing Committee with their Address/tenure and post held.

Governing Body

1.Commissioner, Faridabad Division, FaridabadChairman
2.Chief Executive Officer, MDA.Vice Chairman
3.Deputy Commissioner, Mewat .Member
4.Addl. Deputy Commissioner, Mewat.Member
5.Member of Parliament Gurgaon/Faridabad .Member
6.MLA F P Jhirka.Member
7.SDO (Civil), Nuh, Hathin and F.P. Jhirka .Member
8.District Development and Panchayat Officer, Mewat.Member
9.District Education Officer, Mewat .Member
10.District Elementary Education Officer, MewatMember
11.Project Economist/Project Officer, MDA .Member
12.Executive Engineer PWD (B&R), Nuh .Member
13.Superintending Engineer Public Health Mewat .Member
14.Superintending Engineer DHBVN, Gurgaon .Member
15.Executive Engineer Panchayati Raj, Nuh .Member
16.Civil Surgeon, Mewat .Member
17.Chairman, Zila Parishad,Mewat .Member
18.Education Officer, Mewat Model Schools Society Nuh .B.O.G Secretary
19.Principal, Mewat Model public School, Madhi .SMC Secretary